Section V Board, 1/01/2020

Terms begin January 1, end December 31

Executive Committee: 01/01/20-12/31/20

President	JoAnn Ponder, Ph.D.	Term ends 2022	3 year term
Past President:	Ghislaine Boulanger, Ph.D.	1 st term ends 2021	
Treasurer:	Perry Miller, Ph.D.	1 st term ends 2020	3 year term
Secretary:	Maria Christoff, Ph.D.	1 st term ends 2022	3 year term
Section Rep to Div 39	Ghislaine Boulanger, Ph.D.	1 st term ends 2021	3 year term

Members at large (Bylaws require 9 in total. We stagger 3 year terms)

Jennifer Cole, MA	1 st term ends 2022
Niquie Dworkin, Ph.D.	1 st term ends 2020
Josh Essery, Ph.D.	1 st term ends 2020
Michael Jones, Ph.D.	1 st term ends 2021
Lama Khoury	1 st term ends 2022
Andrea Recarte, Ph.D.	lst term ends 2022
Fran Schwartz, Ph.D.	1st term ends 2022
Steven Spitz, Ph.D.	2nd term ends 2022
Dr. James Wilk	2 nd term ends 2022

Section Historian	Harold Davis, Ph.D. ABPP
Standing Committees:	
Academic Liaison	David Downing, Psy.D.
CMHC Initiative	Ghislaine Boulanger, Ph.D., Barry Dauphin, Larry Rosenberg, Ph.D.chairs
Essay Awards	David Lichtenstein, Ph.D., Dr. James Wilk
Student Committee	Michelle Stone, Psy.D.
Website/Social Media editors	Jennifer Cole, MA

Website Manager

Scott Money

Liaisons to Division 39 Sections and Task Forces:

Section II	Larry Rosenberg, Ph.D.
Section IX	Andrea Recarte, Ph.D.
Dialogues Across Difference T.F.	Kori Bennett, Psy.D.